Google+

My 3 Words for 2014

Leave a comment

January 6, 2014 by karamcaulay

Chris Brogan and Mitch do it – I’ll follow suit again this year.  Three words to guide my 2014.  They may change throughout the year, and I’ll update them accordingly.  This is true for any goal cultivation and the strategies that help us reach them – one’s focus must change as the winds shift.

2013 was a good year – learned a lot:  Social media, digital strategy, communications management, agency life, the power of the underdog, etc.  For 2014 I aim to apply my knowledge in a meaningful way and build my ladder to the stars.

Grow: Spiritually, intellectually and professionally.

Give:  Emotionally, mentally and charitably.

Ask:   Respectfully, gracefully and honestly.

In order to navigate the waters and steer into the unknown future, it is necessary to continuously grow, give and ask for help along the way.

What are your three words?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow me.

